View profileView profile

  Thats me at the ponte veccio....looking down on the city of venice
 
David, looking to rent a room 
Alum Rock, Birmingham, England
Sponsored Advertisement 
Telephone numbers are available to registered users
  Main Photo
 
I'm On The Lookout For A Double Room For A 3 Month Period..starting From Next Week!

About The Property

Location:  Alum Rock, Birmingham, England
Rental fee (monthly):  from 100 upto 450 GBP, Willing to negotiate prices
Deposit: from 100  upto 450 GBP
Property type:  Apartment
Number of bedrooms:  2
Number of bathrooms:  1
Garage:  Parking Space
I prefer to live :  from 1  upto 20 Floor
Max number of floors in building:  20 floors
Time to train station is:  10 minutes

Furniture: 
Furnished



Facilities: 
Broadband



DSS: 
Any



Room Size: 
Double



Bills: 
Inclusive



With photo:  obligatory
With video:  obligatory

My preferences (About the flatmate)

Age:  18-60
Gender:  Male, Female
Occupation:  Professional(s), Student(s), Unemployed, Employed
Smoking:  Non smoking, Smoking
Cleanliness:  About average
Overnight guests:  Sometimes
Pets:  No Pets
Children:  No Children
Party habits:  Occassionally
Orientation:  Hetero sexual

Additional Information: 

I'm on the lookout for a double room for an initial 3 month period.. which may be extended at the end of the period.

I'd like someplace quiet with broadband as I tend to take my work home with me. I will most probably not be at home during the weekends as I still maintain a second home in London
 


About me

Name: David
Surname: Lad
 

Show your interest Contact David Send message by sms
 
 
 

Simple Search

Search by post code or location, title, train or underground station and author‘s info.

Where    

Follow us on twitter Follow us on facebook