View profileView profile

  Sex was not indicated
 
Kemi, looking to rent a room 
City Centre, Birmingham, England
 
Telephone numbers are available to registered users
  Main
 
Looking For A Nice Roommate.

About The Property

Location:  City Centre, Birmingham, England
Rental fee (monthly):  from 350 upto 700 GBP, Willing to negotiate prices
Deposit: from 350  upto 550 GBP
Property type:  Studio
Number of bedrooms:  1, 1
Number of bathrooms:  1, 1
Max number of floors in building:  1 Floor
Time to train station is:  15 minutes

Local Amenities: 
Near Bus Stop Near Bus Stop
Parking Lot Parking Lot
Near Underground Station Near Underground Station



Close to: 
Shopping/Restaurants Shopping/Restaurants



Facilities: 
Hot water and heating Hot water and heating
Electricity Electricity



Appliances: 
Refrigerator



My preferences (About the flatmate)

Age:  18-50
Gender:  Female, Female
Occupation:  Professional(s), Professional(s)
Smoking:  Non smoking, Non smoking
Cleanliness:  Quite clean, Quite clean
Overnight guests:  No, No
Children:  Have Children, Have Children
Party habits:  Like parties, Like parties
Orientation:  Hetero sexual, Hetero sexual
Diet:  Almost Anything, Almost Anything
Social Characteristics:  Introvert, Introvert
Income:  Stable average income, Stable average income
Drinking:  Social Drinker, Social Drinker
Drugs:  Never tried, Never tried

Languages: 
English English



Interests: 
Arts Arts
Movies Movies
Computers and Internet Computers and Internet
Cooking Cooking
Fashion, style Fashion, style
Music Music
Travelling Travelling
Work and career Work and career
Sport Sport
Photo Photo



Sports: 
Walking Walking
Cycling Cycling



Favourite music style: 
Pop music Pop music
Blues, jazz Blues, jazz



Eyes:  Blue, Blue
Physical Build:  Slim, Slim
Hair (head):  Blonde, Blonde

About me

Name: Kemi
Surname: Rasaki
 

Show your interest Contact Kemi Send message by sms
 
 
 

Simple Search

Search by post code or location, title, train or underground station and author‘s info.

Where    

Follow us on twitter Follow us on facebook