View profileView profile

Lisa, looking to rent a room 
City Centre, Birmingham, England
Telephone numbers are available to registered users
  Main Photo
Need A Roommate In Houston

About The Property

Location:  City Centre, Birmingham, England
Rental fee (monthly):  from 1 upto 100 000 000 GBP, Willing to negotiate prices
Property type:  Flat
Max number of floors in building:  1 Floor

My preferences (About the flatmate)

Age:  18-99
Gender:  Male, Male, Female, Female, Couple with children, Couple with children, Couple without children, Couple without children
Occupation:  Professional(s), Professional(s), Student(s), Student(s), Military, Military, Unemployed, Unemployed
Smoking:  Non smoking, Non smoking, Smoking, Smoking, Indoor smoking, Indoor smoking
Cleanliness:  Quite clean, Quite clean, About average, About average, A bit messy, A bit messy
Overnight guests:  Yes, Yes, No, No
Pets:  Dog(s), Dog(s), Cat(s), Cat(s), Pets, Pets
Children:  Have Children, Have Children, No Children, No Children
Party habits:  Like parties, Like parties, Dislike parties, Dislike parties
Orientation:  Hetero sexual, Hetero sexual, Bi sexual, Bi sexual, Gay/Lesbian, Gay/Lesbian, Lesbian, Lesbian
Diet:  Almost Anything, Almost Anything, Fish Only, Fish Only, Vegetarian, Vegetarian, Vegan, Vegan, Kosher, Kosher
Social Characteristics:  Introvert, Introvert, Extrovert, Extrovert, Somewhere in between, Somewhere in between, Dont Know, Dont Know
Income:  Accidental earnings, Accidental earnings, Stable little income, Stable little income, Stable average income, Stable average income, Well-heeled, Well-heeled
Drinking:  Never, Never, Social Drinker, Social Drinker, Regular Drinker, Regular Drinker
Drugs:  Never tried, Never tried, Reject, Reject, Smoke " weed", Smoke " weed", Pop pills, Pop pills, Take strong ones, Take strong ones, Trying to stop, Trying to stop, Getting cured at NA, Getting cured at NA, Discontinued, Discontinued

English English

Automobiles Automobiles
Business and finance Business and finance
Pets Pets
Arts Arts
Movies Movies
Computers and Internet Computers and Internet
Cooking Cooking
Literature Literature
Fashion, style Fashion, style
Music Music
Science Science
Politics, law Politics, law
Psychology Psychology
Travelling Travelling
Work and career Work and career
Religion Religion
Sport Sport
Theater Theater
Photo Photo

Jogging Jogging
Walking Walking
Fitness Fitness
Swimming Swimming
Cycling Cycling
Skateboarding Skateboarding
Roller Blading Roller Blading
Snowboarding Snowboarding
Snorkelling, diving Snorkelling, diving
Surfing Surfing
Martial arts Martial arts
Yoga, meditation Yoga, meditation

Favourite music style: 
Pop music Pop music
Hip Hop Hip Hop
Rock, metal Rock, metal
Blues, jazz Blues, jazz
Ethnic, New Age Ethnic, New Age
Rap Rap
Classic Classic
Dance music Dance music
Electronic Electronic

Eyes:  Green, Green, Grey, Grey, Hazel, Hazel, Brown, Brown, Other, Other, Blue, Blue, Black, Black
Physical Build:  Slim, Slim, Average, Average, Athletic, Athletic, Beefy, Beefy, Heavily-built, Heavily-built, Full-bodied, Full-bodied
Piercings And Tatoos:  Piercing, Piercing, Tattoo, Tattoo
Hair (head):  Grey, Grey, Dark, Dark, Red, Red, Dyed, Dyed, Blonde, Blonde, Highlights/Lowlights, Highlights/Lowlights, Bald, Bald
Ethnicity:  White, White, Beard, Beard, Asian, Asian, Black, Black, Chinese, Chinese, Mixed, Mixed, Legs, Legs, Unspecified, Unspecified

About me

Name: Lisa
Surname: Murphy

Show your interest Contact Lisa Send message by sms

Simple Search

Search by post code or location, title, train or underground station and author‘s info.


Follow us on twitter Follow us on facebook