View profileView profile

Diego, wishes to let out a room 
Islington, London, England
Telephone numbers are available to registered users
  Main Photo Map Calendar
Amazing Double Bedroom In An Luxury Flat In Manor House (n4) - £200pw

About The Property

Location:  Islington, London, England
Post code:  N4 2TY
Rental fee (monthly):  875 GBP, No price negotiation.
Property type:  Apartment
Number of bedrooms:  2
Number of bathrooms:  2
Floor Number:  21
Total floors in building:  25 floors
Time to train station is:  4 minutes


Local Amenities: 
Lake nearby Lake View
Near Bus Stop Near Train Station
Laundry Near Underground Station
Near a river

Elevator Broadband
Terrace Hot water and heating
Electricity Telephone line
Satellite TV or Cable TV Security
Gym Balcony

Dishwasher DVD Player
Fridge/Freezer Microwave
Blue-ray Player Washing machine
Games Console

Room Size: 


My preferences (About the tenant)

Age:  18-99
Gender:  Male
Occupation:  Professional(s)
Smoking:  Non smoking, Smoking
Cleanliness:  Quite clean
Overnight guests:  Sometimes
Pets:  No Pets
Children:  No Children
Party habits:  Occassionally


Jogging Walking
Fitness Swimming
Cycling Skateboarding
Roller Blading Snowboarding
Snorkelling, diving Surfing
Martial arts Yoga, meditation
Football Basketball
Cricket Other

Additional Information: 

 Hi, I am looking for a flatmate to share a stunning two double bedroom flat on one of the top floors of a modern new development offering outstanding views of the city skyline through floor to ceiling windows and large balcony. 

The flat benefits of two double bedrooms (one ensuite already taken), further modern bathroom, open-plan living space with high-spec kitchen with a big balcony facing east-south-west. The apartment offers stunning views from all rooms, 24 Hour concierge, in house gym membership and bike storage. 

To move in mid Feb - March. 

Location: Ideal for commuters, the flat is situated 4 minutes walking to Manor House underground station where the Piccadilly line runs 10 mins to Kings Cross St Pancras and 25 mins away from Piccadilly Circus. Very efficient city commuting links aswell changing in holborn station to the central line. 

I am a spanish national working in the UK for a consulting firm in the city. I am tidy, clean, easy going and friendly, so if you are interested on flat sharing please dont hesitate to contact me. 

Looking forward to hearing from you soon! 


About me

Name: Diego
Surname: Rodriguez

Show your interest Contact Diego Send message by sms

Simple Search

Search by post code or location, title, train or underground station and author‘s info.


Follow us on twitter Follow us on facebook