View profileView profile

 
 
David, wishes to let out a house
Southampton, Hampshire, England
 
Telephone numbers are available to registered users
  Main Photo Map Calendar
 
Large Room For Rent House Share With Landlord

About The Property

Location:  Southampton, Hampshire, England
Post code:  SO16 9BX
Rental fee (monthly):  350 GBP, No price negotiation.
Term of lease:  Unlimited
Deposit:  350 GBP
Property type:  House
Number of bedrooms:  2
Number of bathrooms:  1
Garage:  No garage
Year built:  1957
Living space:  2 m2.
Total area:  2 m2.
Floor Number:  2
Total floors in building:  2 floors
Time to train station is:  40 minutes

 
Furniture: 
Furnished



 
Facilities: 
Garden Gas Grill
Broadband Hot water and heating
Electricity Telephone line
Satellite TV or Cable TV Electronic Security
Security



 
Appliances: 
Alarm Clock Fridge/Freezer
Microwave Phone
TV(s) Electric Cooker



 
DSS: 
Unspecified




Additional Information: 

Hi I have a room to rent in the Millbrook area of Southampton close to J3 on the M27. It has a double Queen sizes water bed is recently completely redecorated and has new carpet and I believe there are several photos of the room are on this site. There are 3 built in wardrobes. Loads of additional storage space. A computer desk with an 8mg outlet socket. And chat Coffee table, easy chair.T.v. Telephone (calls extra) Kettle, Oh lots more just ask. I like to think that run a clean and tidy house, a place for every thing and every thing in its place, and all that. I have to add a but to that, though because I am just about to attack the bathroom/toilet and fit a new walk in shower, which is going to involve knocking down a wall, which will probably turn the house upside down for a while. It usually does when one room is set upon. Any way you would appear to be the Ideal person to share my home with, I am recently retired, but am very young at heart and don't look any thing like my age, I must warn you now that I am a total gadget freak, sorry!! I still go night clubbing once a week. I do all my own D.I.Y., and like to think that I am a good cook, the house is on the very edge of a housing estate, in quit quite area, at night that is despite being right behind a Pub, It's going for £350 pcm and 1 month Dep., If you want to know any thing more about the room, me or even View the room, Oh and the name is David. Cheers

Zro / sven / n,ina / ate / n,ina - n,ina / sx / zro / too / fife / ate……hope you GET this

About me

Name: David
Surname: Billows
 

Show your interest Contact David Send message by sms
 
 
 

Simple Search

Search by post code or location, title, train or underground station and author‘s info.

Where    

Follow us on twitter Follow us on facebook