View profileView profile

 
 
Paul, looking to rent a apartment
Abbess Roding, Essex, England
 
Telephone numbers are available to registered users
  Main Photo
 
28 Year Old Professional Male Looking For Room To Rent In London 2-3 Nights A Week.

About The Property

Location:  Abbess Roding, Essex, England
Rental fee (monthly):  from 100 upto 200 GBP, Willing to negotiate prices
Deposit: upto 200 GBP
Property type:  Apartment


Additional Information: 

Hi - I work in finance for a Helicopter company and live in the Midlands. My work requires me to be in London for 2-3 nights a week, and I am looking for a living arrangement that will enable me to do that. I also travel a lot, so would probably not need the place every week. This will always be midweek (usually Tues-Thurs, staying Tues and Weds nights), and I just need a room where I can leave a few shirts and suits, and have access to a washing machine and iron! I will not need the flat at weekends. I am 28 years old, and would like to think that I am a conscientious and clean housemate.  My interests are football (playing and watching as a keen Huddersfield town fan!) and golf (also playing and watching), and my preference would be to live somewhere in North London ideally. I would be open to all suggestions, as my office is based at Bank, and it is pretty easy to get there from anywhere.


About me

Name: Paul
Surname: Sykes
 

Show your interest Contact Paul Send message by sms
 
 
 

Simple Search

Search by post code or location, title, train or underground station and author‘s info.

Where    

Follow us on twitter Follow us on facebook